Staff Directory

Meg Colwell
Principal
Ext. 69100
colwell.meg@constellationschools.com

Deborah Piazza
Assistant Principal
Ext. 69150
piazza.deborah@constellationschools.com

Janine Bellanger
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69050
bellanger.janine@constellationschools.com

Daniel Lopez
School Counselor
lopez.daniel@constellationschools.com

Beth Brown
5th-6th Grade Math
brown.beth@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Kelley
5th-6th Grade Science
kelley.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Hope Miller
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
miller.hope@constellationschools.com

Angela Waggaman
5th-6th Grade Language Arts
waggaman.angela@constellationschools.com

David Baker
7th-8th Grade Science
baker.david@constellationschools.com

Karla Espey
7th-8th Grade Math
espey.karla@constellationschools.com

Todd Fitzsimmons
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
fitzsimmons.todd@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Schwartz
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
schwartz.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Alyssa Falsey
Title 1
falsey.alyssa@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Matthews
Title 1
matthews.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Diane Collins
Intervention Specialist
collins.diane@constellationschools.com

Rosa Madison
Intervention Specialist
madison.rosa@constellationschools.com

Nicole Gucciardo
EL Teacher
gucciardo.nicole@constellationschools.com

Rana Eadeh
Art
eadeh.rana@constellationschools.com

Hannah Westfield
Music & Band
westfield.hannah@constellationschools.com

Jamison Wood
Physical Education
wood.jamison@constellationschools.com

Stefanie Jones
Aide
jones.stefanie@constellationschools.com

Michael Feldman
Technology Integration Coach
feldman.michael@constellationschools.com

Jeremy Daley
IT Field Technician
daley.jeremy@constellationschools.com

Sarah Davis
School Nurse
davis.sarah@constellationschools.com

Amanda Cell
Speech & Language Pathologist
cell.amanda@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com