Staff Directory

Meg Colwell
Principal
Ext. 69100
colwell.meg@constellationschools.com

Deborah Piazza
Assistant Principal
Ext. 69150
piazza.deborah@constellationschools.com

Janine Bellanger
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69050
bellanger.janine@constellationschools.com

Beth Brown
5th-6th Grade Math
brown.beth@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Kelley
5th-6th Grade Science
kelley.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Derek Sharp
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
sharp.derek@constellationschools.com

Angela Waggaman
5th-6th Grade Language Arts
waggaman.angela@constellationschools.com

David Baker
7th-8th Grade Science
baker.david@constellationschools.com

Todd Fitzsimmons
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
fitzsimmons.todd@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Schwartz
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
schwartz.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Wadsworth
7th-8th Grade Math
wadsworth.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Alyssa Falsey
Title 1
falsey.alyssa@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Matthews
Title 1
matthews.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Diane Collins
Special Education
collins.diane@constellationschools.com

Rosa Madison
Special Education
madison.rosa@constellationschools.com

Rana Eadeh
Art
eadeh.rana@constellationschools.com

Brent Carpenter
Band/General Music
carpenter.brent@constellationschools.com

Jamison Wood
Physical Education
wood.jamison@constellationschools.com

Stefanie Jones
Aide
jones.stefanie@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Nigro
Aide
nigro.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Michael Feldman
Technology Integration Coach
feldman.michael@constellationschools.com

Frederick Freeman
IT Field Technician
freeman.frederick@constellationschools.com

Ellen Krebs
School Nurse
krebs.ellen@constellationschools.com

Heather Zeman
School Psychologist
zeman.heather@constellationschools.com

Katherine Orlando
School Counselor
orlando.katherine@constellationschools.com

Amanda Cell
Speech & Language Pathologist
cell.amanda@constellationschools.com

Karen Boose
Occupational Therapist
boose.karen@constellationschools.com