Staff Directory

Deborah Piazza
Principal
Ext. 69150
piazza.deborah@constellationschools.com

Victoria Dela Cuesta
Assistant Principal
Ext. 69100
delacuesta.victoria@constellationschools.com

Tracy Zint
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 69050
zint.tracy@constellationschools.com

Lindsy Self
School Counselor
Ext. 69200
self.lindsy@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Burkart
5th-6th Grade Math
burkart.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Kelley
5th-6th Grade Science
kelley.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Hope Miller
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
miller.hope@constellationschools.com

Angela Waggaman
5th-6th Grade Language Arts
waggaman.angela@constellationschools.com

Karla Espey
7th-8th Grade Math
espey.karla@constellationschools.com

Todd Fitzsimmons
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
fitzsimmons.todd@constellationschools.com

Tia Klukan
7th-8th Grade Science
klukan.tia@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Schwartz
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
schwartz.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Alyssa Falsey
Title 1
falsey.alyssa@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Matthews
Title 1
matthews.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Diane Collins
Intervention Specialist
collins.diane@constellationschools.com

Rosa Madison
Intervention Specialist
madison.rosa@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Boesken
Art
boesken.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Timothy Fair
Music
fair.timothy@constellationschools.com

Hannah Westfield
Music & Band
westfield.hannah@constellationschools.com

Jamison Wood
Physical Education
wood.jamison@constellationschools.com

Stefanie Jones
Paraprofessional
jones.stefanie@constellationschools.com

Sharon Spicer-Calloway
Paraprofessional
calloway.sharon@constellationschools.com

Amanda Sword
Paraprofessional
sword.amanda@constellationschools.com

Ryan Bores
Daily Sub
bores.ryan@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Lauren DiFranco
Instructional Coach
difranco.lauren@constellationschools.com

Hibah Ahmad
School Nurse
ahmad.hibah@constellationschools.com

Katherine Violette
School Psychologist
violette.katherine@constellationschools.com

Phebe Crouch
Speech & Language Pathologist
crouch.phebe@constellationschools.com

Kristen Pitsenbarger
Occupational Therapist
pitsenbarger.kristen@constellationschools.com